Click for more products.
No produts were found.
Summary
positive

100%

(35 reviews)

Average rating: 4.95/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 35

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Excellent
rating
Didn’t have in stock however, they got it back in quick and delivery was great
Mark 30/04/2021
A lot to choose from
rating

They offered me exactly what I wanted at a really good price..

Paula 22/02/2021
Good Service
rating

Good service thanks.

Janelle 08/12/2020
Fast delivery
rating

Product is good, postage was pricey but fast

Benjamin Begaud 07/11/2020
Answer:

Thanks for your review, Ben. We recommend you to buy things in the same time to save the postage for your next purchase.

Nice shopping experience
rating

Large range to choose from at a discount price

Peter Alex. 16/10/2020
The team is excellent
rating
The team at e-renovations have been excellent from the day I ordered till the day delivered. They kept me informed of any delays, offered to send half the items initially while waiting on items. Nothing as too much trouble. After the Bathroom ripout we came across some unpredictable problems and had to swap some items. Again, helpful and made the process easy. thank you E-renovations!
Michelle Birch 29/09/2020
Logistics team is great
rating
Can highly recommend E-Renovation, I was promptly contacted when some items on my order were not available, a swift solution was found and all the items were delivered extremely quickly. A special thanks to the Logistics team/department for their great communication and service.
Ian McKellar 12/09/2020
Good shopping experience
rating
Prompt and reliable. Emails were answered in a timely fashion.
George Wong 09/05/2020
Great service and high quality product
rating
Prompt and friendly service, competitive pricing and quality goods. I have renovated 2 bathrooms with E reno fittings and been very happy with both.
Rosemary Keogh 05/03/2020
Really happy with the products and service
rating
Fantastic product range, and excellent prices. Made my experience and selections process very easy. Easy to navigate website.
Anmol Maharaj 23/02/2020

Menu

Tracking Order

How-to:

1. If you are registered as a 'Customer', please login to your account to know your order status. You will find all the updated messages from your order history.

2. If you are registered as a 'Guest', please click here to get an instant check of order status without our updated messages. For more details, you have to check your registered email.

Q & A:

1. Forget your password?

You will receive an automatic email about your personal login details after you create an account.

2. Where can I get an update about my order?

We recommend you check your email regularly to get more updates about your orders.

Settings

Click for more products.
No produts were found.

Create a free account to save loved items.

Sign in