Click for more products.
No produts were found.
Summary
positive

98.7%

(74 reviews)

Average rating: 4.9/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 75

negative

1.3%

(1 reviews)

Great service
rating

The team were very quick to deliver our supplies & there was no issue when we accidentally ordered the wrong thing, they changed it right away for us.

Fiona Elliott 22/12/2021
Efficient and Friendly
rating

While we had a few hiccups during the initial ordering process , everything went smoothly after that and my item was delivered in an efficient and friendly manner.

Matilda Adiyody 21/12/2021
Amazing choices
rating

Great product choice, quick delivery and well packed. Can’t wait to see the vanity and mirror installed. I have told many of my friends about the website.

Vera Burgess 09/12/2021
Items as described and look good quality
rating

Items arrived in the delivery time given. They look solid and of good quality. They haven't been installed yet.

Loma Wright 30/11/2021
Customer service excellent!!
rating

Michael was fabulous he couldn’t provide all of the items ordered but offered a few options! He also offered to fully refund if we wanted to choose another line of tapware etc. he also kept in touch after hours.

Jennifer Waller 21/11/2021
Great customer service
rating

Great customer service! Product looks amazing… and was delivered within a week of ordering. Highly recommend, could not be happier with my purchase and service!

Kristie Leclere 19/11/2021
Thanks so much for sending products
rating

Thanks so much for sending product, it arrived on time in perfect condition and is now installed. It works perfectly and we are very happy with it. Cheers!

Rich Jemison 12/11/2021
I'm very happy with customer service
rating

I'm very happy with customer service. Michael was so understanding and helpful. Highly recommended!

Biba Binks 08/11/2021
Excellent customer service
rating

Excellent customer service, deliver the product promptly. I was surprise with super quick delivery. They were very polite too.

Erwin Abinguna 28/10/2021
Excellent service
rating

Excellent service,quick delivery.Products were exactly as described on website.Very happy customer!

Cindy Smith 25/10/2021

Menu

Create a free account to save loved items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in