Click for more products.
No produts were found.
Summary
positive

100%

(54 reviews)

Average rating: 4.95/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 54

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Project manager
rating
Not often these days you get customer service like i have experienced with E Renovations. Very helpful people and they are only too happy to assist in any way to make your experience a great one . I like doing business with them .
Gary 05/10/2021
As with the previous order
rating

As with the previous order, the order and delivery was well managed even during a Covid-19 lockdown period. I was notify regularly and was impressed when the delivery arrived. Thanks again E-Renovation!

Jason Martin 20/09/2021
Excellent service
rating

Excellent service

Nada Marov 20/09/2021
Fabulous service
rating

Fabulous service, delivered to my door with a matter of days. Highly recommend this company

Carmen 19/09/2021
Excellent service
rating

Excellent service, great product, quick delivery and overall great experience dealing with E-Renovation.

JL 18/09/2021
Thankyou
rating

Thankyou will use again great service great product and fast easy to use website

Matt 14/09/2021
Really recommend
rating
Quick delivery and great product, really recommend
Erin Knaap 28/08/2021
Great service and great price
rating

Quality products and fast delivery, took the time out to show delivered undamaged, Great service and great price

Mark Weingardt 27/08/2021
Excellent
rating
Ordering our laundry unit online was easy, Michael was really helpful and delivery was fast and efficient
Virginia Riley 25/08/2021
Great service
rating

Purchased three shower screens which have now been installed. The quality looks good and delivery was on time. Michael at E-Renovation was extremely helpful and would certainly use them again

Allen Chafkin 24/08/2021

Menu

Tracking Order

How-to:

1. If you are registered as a 'Customer', please login to your account to know your order status. You will find all the updated messages from your order history.

2. If you are registered as a 'Guest', please click here to get an instant check of order status without our updated messages. For more details, you have to check your registered email.

Q & A:

1. Forget your password?

You will receive an automatic email about your personal login details after you create an account.

2. Where can I get an update about my order?

We recommend you check your email regularly to get more updates about your orders.

Create a free account to save loved items.

Sign in